Sex and The City 2 – yes, yes, yes!

Tilfaeldigt faldt jeg over den anden trailer til Sex And the City 2, som er endnu bedre end den foerste trailer. Jeg synes absolut den ser hundrede gange bedre ud, og man faar et langt bedre indtryk af hvad man kan glaede sig til. Jeg glaeder mig i hvert fald! Det ser ud til at Carrie moeder Aidan igen. Hmm.. Jeg har nok altid vaeret en Big og Carrie fan, men hvem ved hvad der sker i 2’eren. Det bliver spaendende! πŸ™‚

The new trailer of Sex And the City 2 looks fantastic, and way better than the first trailer. It looks like Aidan shows up again.. I’ve always been kind of a Carrie and Big fan, but who knows what might happen in the sequel. I can’t wait!

5 responses to “Sex and The City 2 – yes, yes, yes!

  1. Oh it’s all so exciting!! When is it coming to London? I’ve booked my calendar for the 28th here in Sweden. Can. Not. Miss.

  2. I’m so excited too! Can’t wait…
    It’s coming to London the 10th of july, later than the rest of the world, which is kinda weird 😦
    You must tell me if it’s as good as the first one! (It is, I hope!)

  3. Count on me, I will keep you posted. Oh I can’t wait!
    Really strange it’s coming to London so late?
    Maybe worth a visit back in Scandinavia in May then πŸ˜‰

  4. I just found out that I got the date wrong, and it is coming in UK the same time as the rest of the world! Thank god! The Twilight Eclipse film comes out the 10 of july πŸ™‚

  5. Ahaa.. well that’s great news! We’ve got the same date to look forward to then, and it’s getting closer… πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

